Class of 2027  
   
Picture4  

Name: Payton Arnold

Hometown: Church Hill, TN 

Medical School: Indiana University School of Medicine, IN 

Interests: ornithology, weightlifting, traveling, visiting national parks with my wife

Contact Info: Payton.Arnold@ascension.org

   
Dalagiannis

Name: Nicholas Dalagiannis

Hometown: Toledo, OH

Medical School: Northeast Ohio Medical University, OH

Interests: OSU and Cleveland Browns football, golf, skiing/snowboarding, Dirt-bike/ATV riding, Superhero comics/movies, Star Wars, exotic foods, time with fiance and dogs

Contact Info: Nicholas.Dalagiannis@ascension.org

   
Hester

Name: Josh Hester

Hometown: Wallingford, CT

Medical School: Wayne State University, MI

Interests: Guitar, Snowboarding, Football, Rugby

Contact Info: Josh.Hester@ascension.or

   
Pasek

Name: Andrew Pasek

Hometown: Denver, CO

Medical School: University of North Dakota, ND

Interests: Traveling, hiking, and kayaking

Contact Info: Andrew.Pasek@ascension.org

   
Prasad

Name: Monica Prasad

Hometown: Canton, MI

Medical School: Wayne State University, MI

Interests: Bharatnatyam - Trained Indian Classical Dancer, Sitar - Classical Indian Instrument, Karaoke, Travelling/Site Seeing, Teaching & Coaching

Contact Info: Monica.Prasad@ascension.org

   
Class of 2028  
   
Picture5

Name: Brittany Bogan

Hometown: Fort Wayne, IN

Medical School: Indiana University

Interests: Equestrian training, rock climbing, reading, strength and fitness training.

Contact Info: Brittany.Bogan@ascension.org

   
 Picture6

Name: Paul Bojrab

Hometown: Indiana University

Medical School: Fort Wayne, IN

Interests: Computer building, Horology , World War II and Holocaust History, video games, traveling.

Contact Info: paul.bojrab1@ascension.org

   
 Picture7

Name: Amita Hinge

Hometown: Woodhaven, MI

Medical School: Wayne State University

Interests: Hiking, board games my dogs - Daisy and Goldie.

Contact Info: amita.hinge@ascension.org

   
 Picture8

Name: Catalina Kenney

Hometown: White Lake, MI

Medical School: Wayne State University

Interests: Triathlon, biking, Skiing, Basketball, Volleyball and Martial arts

Contact Info: catalina.kenney@ascension.org

   
 Picture9

Name: Julia Stys

Hometown: Sioux Falls, SD

Medical School: Univ. of South Dakota

Interests: Home plants, hiking, skiing, art & painting, taking care of my French Bulldogs, Bowling

Contact Info: julia.stys@ascension.org

Preliminary Year 1  
   
Picture10

Name: Deepika Mukhara

Hometown: Ashburn, VA

Medical School: St. George‚Äôs University

Interests: Playing the Piano, creating pasta recipes, philosophy and making candles

   
Picture11

Name: Anna Greenwood

Hometown: Des Moines, IA

Medical School: University of Iowa

Interests: running, yoga, hanging out with my golden doodle, and trying out new restaurants.

Contact Info: anna.greenwood@ascension.org